Change font size
Member Login   |   Administrator Login
small logo
Scripture and Sermon Archives
Last 90 days
""
Sunday, January 21, 2018
Jonah 3: 1-5, 10; Mark 1: 14-20Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
 
"Hearing and Seeing"
Sunday, January 14, 2018
1 Samuel 3: 1-20; John 1: 43-51Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
 
"Dancing in the Font "
Sunday, January 7, 2018
Genesis 1: 1-5; Mark 1: 4-11Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Let There Be Peace "
Sunday, December 31, 2017
Psalm 34: 11-22; Hebrews 12: 14-15Greg Lee
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Letting It Be "
Sunday, December 24, 2017
Romans 16: 25-27; Luke 1: 46-55Rev. Meredith Kemp-Papan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Lighting the Way "
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Isaiah 61: 1-4, 8-11; John 1: 6-8, 19-28Rev. Meredith Kemp-Papan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Lessons & Carols Service-Heritage Choir "
Sunday, December 10, 2017
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Papan
 
"Annual Christmas Pageants"
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Trinity Children & Youth
 
"The Hidden King "
Sunday, November 26, 2017
Ephesians 1: 15-23; Matthew 25: 31-46Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Risk and Reward "
Sunday, November 19, 2017
1 Thessalonians 5:1-11; Matthew 25:14-30Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"An Invitation to Party"
Sunday, November 12, 2017
Amos 5: 18-24; Matthew 25: 1-13Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"The Neighborhood of Saints "
Sunday, November 5, 2017
Revelation 7: 9-17; Matthew 5: 1-12Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
"Confessing Our Heritage "
Sunday, October 29, 2017
1 Thessalonians 2: 1-8; Matthew 22: 34-36Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Video available on YouTube:     Scripture Reading     Sermon
 
©2001-2018   |   Trinity Presbyterian Church   |   4746 SW 21st Street, Topeka, Kansas 66604   |   785.272.2620   |   YouBelong@TrinityPresbyterian.net