Like Us On Facebook Trinity Presbyterian Church
"Glorify God, Share Christ’s Love, Make New Disciples"
Sundays: Sunday School Classes - 9:30AM; Church "Mingle" Time - 10:00 AM; Worship - 10:30 AM
Sermon Archives | Trinity Presbyterian Church

Worship Sermons

(Last 90 Days)

Sunday, June 24, 2018
Holding On To Hope
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, June 17, 2018
Small but Mighty
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, June 10, 2018
Evil vs. Live
Rev. Carol Shannahan
Sunday, June 3, 2018
A Walk Through the Hymnal
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, May 27, 2018
The Untamed Trinity
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, May 20, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, May 13, 2018
Spirit in the Sky
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, May 6, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, April 29, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, April 22, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, April 15, 2018
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, April 8, 2018
An Easter Community An Easter Community
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Sunday, April 1, 2018
 
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Friday, March 30, 2018
 
Thursday, March 29, 2018
 
Rev. Meredith Kemp-Pappan
Like Us On Facebook
Trinity Presbyterian Church, 4746 SW 21st Street, Topeka, Kansas 66604
(785) 272-2620 - YouBelong@TrinityPresbyterian.net
© 2001-2018 Trinity Presbyterian Church
Web Hosting Provided by "Websites by Forrest"